Stay Connected!

Join our monthly Third Thursday CCC "(Re)union" calls on ZOOM (video conferencing) 

TIME: 5:30 PM PT; 6:30 PM MT; 7:30 PM CT; 8:30 PM ET

 

Topics & guests are posted on Facebook​  ~  ALL ARE WELCOME ! !

Join ZOOM Meeting ~ https://zoom.us/j/443204728

One tap mobile+16468769923,  443204728# US (New York)+16699006833, 443204728# US (San Jose)

 

Dial by your location        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 443 204 728

 

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/vAsPLPwf