"Healing Sessions"
             ~ with Dr. Paul Hannah, MD and Healer
~ hosted by Kathy Mason
                               Thursday, March 19th, 2020
5:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Mountain / 7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern

                    

Join ZOOM Meeting ~ https://zoom.us/j/443204728
One tap mobile
+16468769923,  443204728# US (New York)
+16699006833, 443204728# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 443 204 728
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/vAsPLPwf

 

 

The special genius of Paul L. Hannah M.D. finds expression in unique and diverse forms. From the Qi Gong classroom to remarkable one on one sessions, his holistic medical and intuitive energy awareness shines through. Paul L. Hannah M.D. teaches others how to radiate love as they expand their willingness to grow and awaken their heart connection to their Soul. As a Master Healer and Master Teacher, Paul demonstrates great love, compassion and wisdom that he shares freely with his students.

Paul L. Hannah M.D.’s achievements are vast and have received international recognition. He is known to be a humble lifelong student and a compassionate Master Teacher, who inspires others to choose more wisely.

Paul Hannah M.D. is a compassionate Master Teacher and a humble lifelong student. He uses conscious radiant breathing to transmit unification and purification in the world. As a life-energy consultant, Paul L. Hannah M.D. works with people to create greater harmony in their lives, harnessing his own internal practice to help others realize their full potential.

Paul L. Hannah M.D. has studied Qi Gong with numerous masters and is an inner door disciple of Grandmaster Hong Liu. Much of his formal Qi Gong training has come from Grandmaster Hong, Grandmaster Kwok (Hong Kong), Grandmother Wong Kiew Kit and Grandmaster T.K.Shih. On the metaphysical plane, Dr. David M. Berry introduced Paul L. Hannah M.D. to the wisdom of life science and adopted him as a “spiritual son”.

Additionally, Paul L. Hannah M.D. has benefited greatly from the inspiration of Dr. Michael Beckwith, Master George Hu, Dr. Barbara King, and the spiritual friendship of America Martinez (psychic).

Professionally, Paul L. Hannah M.D. is a board-certified psychiatrist and graduate of the UCLA Berkeley medical acupuncture program for physicians. He also completed training from Nanging University, where he was licensed for acupuncture, moxibustions, and auricular therapy.

Paul L. Hannah M.D. teaches others how to radiate love as they expand their willingness to grow and awaken their heart connection to their Soul. As a Master Healer/Teacher, Paul demonstrates great love, compassion and wisdom that he shares freely with his students.

 

Learn more about and contact Paul at: https://hannahsholistichealing.com/