Stay Connected!

Join our weekly Thursday CCC "(Re)union" calls on ZOOM (video conferencing) 

TIME: 5:00 PM PT; 6:00 PM MT; 7:00 PM CT; 8:00 PM ET

 

Topics & guests are posted on CCC Facebook​ page ~  ALL ARE WELCOME ! !

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83114637833

All recordings since June 2016 are ZOOM video recordings. 

Prior to that date, are Free Conference Call audio recordings.