"How to Get to a World BEYOND War"
with David Swanson, Phill Gittins, Maya Garfinkel
 
HOST: Ben Bowler
       
Saturday, October 1, 2022
9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain /
11:00am Central / Noon Eastern

                    

Join ZOOM Meeting ~

       https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83114637833

 

NOTE:

This is a REPLAY of the LIVE event on September 20, 2022 on the Peace Week world-wide broadcast - hosted by Unity Earth Founder Ben Bowler.

 

TOPIC:

How to Get to a World BEYOND War: Why it's needed, what educational work moves us toward it, and what nonviolent activism can accomplish.
 

ABOUT:

With World BEYOND War Executive Director David Swanson, Education Director Phill Gittins, and Canada Organizer Maya Garfinkel.

 

CONTACT:
www.worldbeyondwar.org

10.1.22 David Swanson(1).png